Faculty and Staff

                                                   

 

     

 

Pastor

Principal

 

Fr. Will Schmid

Mr. Bill Carroll

 

 

bcarroll@sfdaparish.org

 

     

 

 

 

 

                                                     

Administrative Assistant

Receptionist

Amanda Waitz

Melissa Janes

school@sfdaparish.org school@sfdaparish.org
                       
   

Pre-School    

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Barquin   

Mrs. Catherine King

lbarquin@sfdaparish.org  cking@sfdaparish.org
   

Kindergarten

1st Grade

Miss Erin Byrnes

Mrs. Brenda Smith

ebyrnes@sfdaparish.org bsmith@sfdaparish.org
   

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Thompson

Mrs. Sherrine Short

ethompson@sfdaparish.org sshort@sfdaparish.org
   

4th Grade

5th Grade

Mrs. April Carrillo

Mrs. Michelle Sinek

agabaldon@sfdaparish.org msinek@sfdaparish.org
   

6th Grade

7th Grade

Mrs. Mary Ann Beamer

Mr. Matthew Carlson

mbeamer@sfdaparish.org mcarlson@sfaparish.org
   

8th Grade

PE/Health

Mr. Arron Marquez

Mrs. Nicole Espino

amarquez@sfdaparish.org nlogan@sfdaparish.org
   

Multimedia/Spanish

Music

Mrs. Obdulia Mayoral

TBD

omayoral@sfdaparish.org  
                                   

                        

   

Art

 

Ms. Rebecca Huston

 

           
   

 

 

 

 

                      
   

Pre School Aide

Pre School Aide

Mrs. Andrea Guerrette

Mrs. Autumn Emkeit

   
   

Custodian

Custodian

Jason Henry

TBD