Faculty and Staff

                                                   

 

     

 

 

Pastor

Principal

Dean of Students

Fr. Will Schmid

Mr. Bill Carroll

Mrs. Lara Hernandez

  bcarroll@sfdaparish.org

lhernandez@sfdaparish.org

     

 

 

 

 

                                                     

Tuition Management 

Administrative Assistant

Patty Romero

Amanda Waitz

promero@sfdaparish.org school@sfdaparish.org
                       
   

Pre-School    

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Barquin   

Mrs. Catherine King

lbarquin@sfdaparish.org  cking@sfdaparish.org
   

Kindergarten

1st Grade

Miss Erin Byrnes

Mrs. Brenda Smith

ebyrnes@sfdaparish.org bsmith@sfdaparish.org
   

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Thompson

Mrs. Sherrine Short

ethompson@sfdaparish.org sshort@sfdaparish.org
   

4th Grade

5th Grade

Ms. April Gabaldon

Mrs. Michelle Sinek

agabaldon@sfdaparish.org msinek@sfdaparish.org
   

6th Grade

7th Grade

Mr. Aaron Marquez

Mr. Matthew Carlson

amarquez@sfdaparish.org mcarlson@sfaparish.org
   

8th Grade

PE/Health

Miss Sydney Patton

Mrs. Nicole Espino

spatton@sfdaparish.org nlogan@sfdaparish.org
   

Library

Music

Mrs. Teresa Tesch

Mrs. Lara Hernandez

tcbtesch@sfdaparish.org lhernandez@sfdaparish.org
                                   

                        

   

Art

Spanish

Ms. Rebecca Huston

Mrs. Kathy Mansker

         
   

School Receptionist

Multimedia Specialist 

Mrs. Melissa Janes

 

                      
   

Pre School Aide

Pre School Aide

Mrs. Andrea Guerrette

Mrs. Autumn Emkeit

   
   

Custodian

Custodian

Mrs. Michelle Nordel

Mr. Jimmy Villas