Staff

Pastor

Fr. William Schmid

928-779-1341 ext 115
 

Associate Pastor

Fr. Dan Vanyo

928-779-1341 ext 117
 

Parish Manager, Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Anna Hoffman

928-779-1341 ext 116
ahoffman@sfdaparish.org

Parish Administrative Assistant

Lissa Gallegos

928-779-1341 ext 114
church@sfdaparish.org

Day Receptionist

Teresa Stawisky

928-779-1341 ext 111
tstawisky@sfdaparish.org  

Evening Receptionist

Gloria Chavez

928-779-1341 ext 111
gchavez@sfdaparish.org

Director of Marriage Preparation and Hispanic Ministries

Kathy Mansker

928-779-1341 ext 120
kmansker@sfdaparish.org

Director of Religious Education: K-5 Grades

Cathy Carlsen

928-779-1341 ext 113
ccarlsen@sfdaparish.org

Director of Youth Ministry: 6-12 Grades

Katherine Buckley

928-779-1341 ext 112
kbuckley@sfdaparish.org

Director of Adult Formation & Rite of Christian Initiation

Michael Vollmer

928-779-1341 ext 118
mvollmer@sfdaparish.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.